Church Officers

Class of 2016     Class of 2017Class of 2018
Sharon DawsoAl KocherLyndon Conrad
Jody LewisWesley MeneiceGary Jackson
Janice BrewerChris SavorDesiree Lindley
Cathy WallaceDavid StruttTom Long
Board of Deacons
Class of 2016Class of 2017Class of 2018
Rich BrewerShirley CollinsSue Ierino
Katie GallagherDonna CusterJodi Lewis
Noelle JaskolaLori FaganLois Liebendorfer
Rachel STruttAmanda LongBrenda Walker
Nominating Committee
Cathy Wallace
Jamey Condell
Jodi Lewis
Lois Liebendorfer
Jeff Meehan
Tammy Kuriger
Memorial Endowment
Noelle Jaskola

Feel free to come by and meet us, or contact any member of the church boards to get information about individual committees or church activities.

Christ Presbyterian Church 325 Spring Ave. Ellwood City, PA 16117 724-758-4563